Dott.ssa Grazia Ascione
Ruolo:Sanità Animale
Email:Grazia.Ascione@cert.izsmportici.it
Tel.:081-78.65.141

Dott.ssa Loredana Baldi
Ruolo:Auditor
Email:Loredana.Baldi@cert.izsmportici.it
Tel.:081-78.65.210

Dott. Federico Capuano
Ruolo:Coordinatore progetto
Email:Federico.Capuano@cert.izsmportici.it
Tel.:081-78.65.117

Dott.ssa Rosa D'Ambrosio
Ruolo:Auditor
Email:Rosa.DAmbrosio@cert.izsmportici.it
Tel.:081-78.65.350

Sig. Giangaetano Durante
Ruolo:U. A. Q.
Email:Giangaetano.Durante@cert.izsmportici.it
Tel.:081-78.65.258

Dott. Pasquale Fraulo
Ruolo:Auditor
Email: Pasquale.Fraulo@cert.izsmportici.it
Tel.:089-30.18.33

Dott.ssa Flavia Gargiulo
Ruolo:Referente metrologia
Email: Flavia.Gargiulo@cert.izsmportici.it
Tel.:081-78.65.298

Dott. Roberto Iannone
Ruolo:Referente metrologia
Email: Roberto.Iannone@cert.izsmportici.it
Tel.:081-78.65.298

Sig. Aniello Miranda
Ruolo:U. A. Q.
Email: Aniello.Miranda@cert.izsmportici.it
Tel.:081-78.65.258

Dott.ssa Donatella Nava
Ruolo:Auditor
Email: Donatella.Nava@cert.izsmportici.it
Tel.:081-78.65.338

Dott. Giuseppe Russo
Ruolo:Amministratore della piattaforma
Email:Giuseppe.Russo@cert.izsmportici.it
Tel.:081-78.65.324

Dott.ssa Teresa Tagariello
Ruolo:Responsabile qualità
Email:Teresa.Tagariello@cert.izsmportici.it
Tel.:081-78.65.297

Info

Menu

Link utili - Didattica

News